Guest Reviews

Boardman, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeside Charmer
Copley, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2019
Property Manager
Maintenance team was excellent. Several issues but all handled. Only bizarre thing was a wet bed and sheets in the master bedroom.
Property
View Property: Kings Palace
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal Tradewinds
toronto, CA
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bayshore Beauty
Lewisburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
very helpful, kind, and quick.
Property
there were no hangers in the entire apartment. HUGE closet in master closet, but no hangers!
View Property: Vista Cay Penthouse
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
No direct contact but still felt very connected via email. Your team was very proactive about keeping us informed, checking on our satisfaction, and providing check in/check out information. Process could not have been easier. Very thorough and well thought out.
Property
Great stay. We will definitely be back. No complaints!
View Property: Bayshore Elegance
Durham, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waterside
Arden, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
prompt to respond when i needed new pool cards, and manager of property came right away when tv was not working
Property
as above explained in number 1
View Property: Gentle Breeze
Miramar, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Escape
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property Manager
Couldnt of ask for any better instructions
Property
Everything thing was excellent and in a great area close to everything
View Property: Hemisphere
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019
Property Manager
They were great
Property
It was nice I loved it
View Property: Kings Palace
Glen Allen, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vista Dreams
Wrenshall, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waterside
Chesapeake, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive to questions/issues.
Property
Wonderful
View Property: Softwinds
Chesapeake, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property Manager
Staff very friendly and helpful. Responded immediately to any questions/issues. Thanks.
Property
Very enjoyable.
View Property: Coastal Tradewinds
any, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property Manager
Denise is the best.i
Property
Ill come back
View Property: Serene Waters
Anywhere, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Place was nice and clean, would stay again Unfortunately, we were too busy to try the other amenities
View Property: Gentle Breeze
Chesapeake, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent staff to work with. Very responsive to questions and any issues that might arise.
Property
Great time.
View Property: Lakeside Charmer
Southgate, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: International Sights
somewhere, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Members of your team responded in a timely manner to handle our concerns
Property
We love your property
View Property: Tropical Essence
Anywhere, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very well kept property with good proximity to grocery and local attractions.
View Property: Lakeside Luxury
Anywhere, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
The staff were quite friendly and open to help. Steve was also delight as we requested additional amenities and he was there to help
View Property: Serene Waters
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Urban Hideaway
San Juan, PR
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2018
Property Manager
All team members were very polite and helpful.
Property
Absolutely beautiful, close to everything and very spacious home. Publix nearby made it easy to buy last minute things at a walking distance. We loved everything about it. Will very likely visit again.
View Property: Gentle Breeze
any city, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2018
Property Manager
The staff at Moonlight Palms are great to work with. Very friendly and patience. They respond very quickly.
Property
It is a beautiful place,very quite and relaxing. I loved the cleaness of the place. It felt like home. My family and I felt very safe. It was a perfect place for us. I will return.
View Property: Moonlight Palms