Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Nov 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hidden Treasures
Any City, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2018
Property Manager
Denise was incredibly helpful and very communicative. The emails were very easy to follow.
Property
The property is awesome. Made us wish we stayed there and enjoyed the amenities instead of staying at the parks for so long. Relaxing at the pool bar after each day at the park would have been a great idea. The room was awesome. Very spacious and well kept.
View Property: Urban Hideaway
Rio Rancho, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2018
Property Manager
Honestly, its the not working with the members of your team that is so awesome for us. Our Office Manager sets everything up months in advance and therefore our arrival is without any contact. We get our email of Passcodes, instructions, Wifi setup, etc. and waltz right in and enjoy a whole week without any contact with anyone. In the rare situation we have needed to chat with staff, its always a great experience. Awesome setup and we love staying at Vista Cay
Property
We love that the place is safe, secure, well lit and well taken care of. Super clean, home-like environment with all the simple luxuries one would expect for a stay. Thank you for always making each year at our Trade Show, stress free on where we stay
View Property: Contempo at Vista Cay
ROCKVILLE CENTER, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property Manager
Denise was great.
Property
Read first comment.
View Property: Bayshore Elegance
Greer, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff
Property
This property was an excellent choice for us because it was located right next door to the convention center where we were playing volleyball. The pool area is fabulous and I really loved the walking trail around the lake. Will definitely stay here again in the future.
View Property: Bayshore Beauty
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
All pleasant and responded quickly
Property
I stayed in Waterside. Nice condo, perfect for me and my two daughters. Very clean and in nice condition. Beds and couch all very comfortable. Great view and right across from the pool! Great location very close to Convention Center , Publix, and restaurants/ eye of Orlando area. Disney Parks and ESPN center not too far either , about 20 min drive. Would definitely stay again!
View Property: Waterside
Katy, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Perfect!
View Property: Sea Escape
US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice folks! Thank you !
Property
Very nice! Great location, close to just about everything you need or want to do :-)
View Property: Coastal Tradewinds
TOLEDO, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and nice.
Property
The condo was very clean and roomy.
View Property: Booking.com
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gentle Breeze
Buford, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeside at Vista Cay
Canton, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waterside
Taipei, TW
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bayshore Charmer
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waterside
Pt Charlotte, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
Very enjoyable stay!
Property
View Property: Gentle Breeze
LAVAL, CA
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gentle Breeze
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2018
Property Manager
You run a very efficient operation.
Property
One of the things I was most impressed with is your ability to communicate so well. You attended to every aspect of true hospitality. I am never going to a hotel again.
View Property: Kings Palace
somewhere, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Contempo at Vista Cay
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We all enjoyed our stay! It was very clean and well taken care of.
View Property: International Sights
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful. There was confusion about our check in date and Steve handled it very well.
Property
Everything was fine except I had to go buy light bulbs. Three were burned out. There is still an overhead light out in guest room.
View Property: International Sights
Dothan, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Softwinds
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moonlight Palms
Breezy Point, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was so nice and helpful. The front desk was helpful and printed out lost park tickets. They also had computers to print boarding passes for our flight home. Great team!
Property
We loved it and would highly recommend! Perfect for families. The private pool was a great alternative to the larger pool which was crowded with Easter vacationers so we had our own! It is steps away from some great restaurants, the supermarket, nail salon and a liquor store. We hardly had to leave except for the attractions.
View Property: Vista Dreams
Cuyahoga Falls, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal Tradewinds
Limerick, IS
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2018
Property Manager
No communication needed, apartment was perfect
Property
Enjoyed our stay , hope to stay again!
View Property: Vista Charmer