Guest Reviews

Apollo Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2018
Property Manager
I was highly satisfied with the professionalism and responsiveness of your team and staff.
Property
I shall return!
View Property: Comfort Elegance
Spanish Fort, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kings Palace
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vista Charmer
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy to reach. I communicated with the property manager about the key code to access our door (because the one sent to us did not work). He was well mannered and very patient.
Property
Loved our stay here. And is now our go to whenever we go to Orlando. Very secure area and very discreet.
View Property: Bayshore Elegance
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hemisphere
any, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Softwinds
Freeport, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with were very polite and helpful.
Property
Property was great. Loved that there was a gym with a wide array of machines. Parking was easy to find
View Property: Contempo at Vista Cay
Powell, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2018
Property Manager
Fantastic. Working with Vista Cay [Inn and Vista Vacation] Rentals was exceptional - your staff is extremely responsive and efficient, much better than other companies. The location of the property is also fantastic for our needs in Orlando. However, I was really disappointed with the unit itself. If you could guarantee me a better, cleaner, more updated unit in the future, I would definitely rent with you again. Every time I called the office my question/issue was addressed immediately and everyone was very friendly, from the time I made the reservation throughout our stay. Kudos!
Property
Great location, very convenient. Overall property seems very nice, although the pool wasn't heated which was disappointing.
View Property: Serene Waters
Brunswick, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy once the on line request was figured out. The personal call to get the reservation made and confirmed was so helpful. Emails were sent in a timely manner. Instructions for check in were very clear: address and codes easy to find.
Property
While we were not at the condo a whole lot except to sleep, it was clean comfortable and a perfect place to wind down. Location was great, close to convention center, restaurants, grocery store and attractions.
View Property: Tuscany Villa
Chesapeake, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and professional
Property
Very enjoyable. Great amenities
View Property: Urban Hideaway
Chesapeake, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2018
Property Manager
Superb staff who are very helpful and pleasant to work with.
Property
Enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Tropical Essence
West Allis, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vista Cay Penthouse
Bivalve, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful when planning my stay. Answered all questions and were very pleasant. All materials were emailed in a timely manner and were very clear and easy to understand.
Property
Fit our needs and was very pleasant. The area was very quiet and the location was great for visiting the area attractions.
View Property: Vista Dreams
Mount Airy, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waterside
Enfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2018
Property Manager
Both Steve and Denise were very helpful leading up to and during our stay.
Property
We had a very positive stay at the resort. All the condos (7) were very clean and comfortable. It would be a plus if there was a shuttle to and from the convention center.
View Property: Moonlight Palms
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property Manager
Your team members were very accommodating, efficient and friendly. Traveling across Country into an unfamiliar area has its challenges - the staff was accommodating with our many questions. Thank you.
Property
For the most part the property was perfectly located next to a grocery store and the lake front was beautiful. We wish there was more items in the condo such as paper towels, toilet paper, hand soap and dishwasher detergent. We luckily had the nearby store for these items. (Side note: Uber does NOT pick up inside the gate nor at address of Serene Waters - we had to walk to the grocery store for pick up.)
View Property: Serene Waters
Salem, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Penthouse Vista
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: International Sights
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Professional and helpful
Property
Everything was as expected. I would recommend having dish/kitchen towels. The main TV has a line in the middle of the screen. Had to search for extra bedding for hideaway. Being from the north a bit of a heavier comforter would be a nice option in the second bedroom since it was cold in FL this week. But everything was as advertised and we enjoyed our stay and the condo very much.
View Property: Ashley`s Place
Parma, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vista Dreams
Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Vista
newport, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent response
Property
It was great and convenient
View Property: Bayshore Charmer
any city, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Well pleased I will definitely visit again
View Property: Gentle Breeze
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2017
Property Manager
Prompt and helpful
Property
We loved the property, the home was very big plenary of room and pool and grounds were beautiful
View Property: Restful Luxury
Lodi, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeside Charmer