Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Jose
Somewhere , US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moonlight Palms
Nancy
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Property Manager
very nice and comfortable. Great location. Would stay here again.
Property
very nice and comfortable. Great location. Would stay here again.
View Property: Gentle Breeze
Chris
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Property Manager
Good place This is a nice condo, but is probably needing a refresher. It could use a few more kitchen supplies, replace the missing blind and the drain is slow in the tub/shower. We did have the breaker trip twice in the master bed/bath during the night, which could be bad if you were relying on the alarm clock provided. Other than those, fixable issues, it is in a good area and Vista Cay, as a whole is a great place to stay.
Property
Good place This is a nice condo, but is probably needing a refresher. It could use a few more kitchen supplies, replace the missing blind and the drain is slow in the tub/shower. We did have the breaker trip twice in the master bed/bath during the night, which could be bad if you were relying on the alarm clock provided. Other than those, fixable issues, it is in a good area and Vista Cay, as a whole is a great place to stay.
View Property: Coastal Tradewinds
Brittany
Atlantta, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Penthouse Vista
Raymond
US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
Great!
Property
Nice property with great convenience and economy.
View Property: Softwinds
Francisco
AN, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bayshore Beauty
Michelle
Miami, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal Tradewinds
Derek
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great place, excellent communication especially with hurricane coming. One recommendation - more towels and a bath mat should be in the bathroom for stepping on when coming out of the shower and the starter soap and shampoo is a little weak / small for a $500 rental. Most airbnb rentals (I have done over 50) are a little better stocked on toiletries and toilet tissue. as a business traveler on a 3 day work trip, I really don't want to go grocery shopping for soap and toilet paper
View Property: Jamie`s Place
Canan
Boca Raton, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: Hemisphere
Robert
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We stayed there because of business. The location, unit and everything about it were easy. You have a great team.
View Property: Hemisphere
Kevin
US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vista Cay Penthouse
Vicki
Chesterfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tuscany Villa
Ignacio
any, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great Experience, and Very well located clean place
View Property: Gentle Breeze
Maria
any, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cool Breeze
Mario
SOmewhere, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and professional. Helped me find the property easily enough.
Property
Beautiful view, beautiful apartment, and very close to everything. Amazing place. Would like to visit again soon
View Property: Waterside
Thomas
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2017
Property Manager
Quick response to any questions
Property
Very nice stay
Will
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2016
Property Manager
We were in constant contact with Tom Connaly he let his team know we were in need of a place and got us the available condo in very short notice. We did check in at 9:30pm in the evening! Thanks you also to the two women Christy and I spoke with about the condo also! Everyone has excellent customer service!
Property
We had to relocate from Smyrna Beach the evening before hurricane Mathew hit! My wife Christy found this place on VRBO in the car on the way to Orlando. These condos are awesome! The location is the best!! You are in walking distance to a lot of things! A Whole Foods is right around the corner! Vista Cay is a gated community in between Disney Land and Sea world! The Convention center is also very near! Our unit was building 5025 #[remove for security purpose].. great location! We had our dog Midnight with us she loved it! This condo was a 4 bed room 2 bath with a great kitchen, living room, huge bathrooms, and outside covered porch near the dog park! There was even a Landry room. The resort also offers a game room, outside bar, and 2 pools with 2 jacuzzi's. We could not take advantage of anything because of the hurricane! There is also a awesome 2 mile trail around the lake outside the pool area. It says it ends but you can walk past the trail ends sign and take it off road it connects to the other side. We had a good time waiting the hurricane out and driving around the area. Thank you to all the employees of Vista Cay [Inn] that made our stay a great one!
Thomas
Reviewed: May 3, 2016
Property Manager
Easy to work with at all times. Accessible when needed.
Property
We had an enjoyable time at Vista Cay. We were there for an entire month and had only one occasion to call the manager.The situation was solved with the call. Thanks again
Mike
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2016
Property Manager
We called for information and they called back right away with the answer. Very helpful
Property
Very clean and well payed out home. Lots of bedrooms with their own bathrooms.
Debra
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2015
Property Manager
Denise has been wonderful to work with these past 2 years. She is professional, efficiant and caring. I would never rent in Orlando from any one else.
Property
For the 2nd year in a row, we rented the VistaCharmer. We hope to rent this same unit again next Dec. it fits our needs perfectly. We had 5 adults and one baby this year and it was very comfortable and easy to get to and from the Convention Center and many great restaurants.
Karen
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2015
Property Manager
The property managers are very receptive and helpful. You can call or email Denise or Steve and they will respond quickly.
Property
We travel to Orlando frequently to visit friends and family. We prefer to stay at Vista Cay because of the close proximity to the best dining and entertainment in Orlando and the security. During high season, it is difficult to find an available condo; so book ahead of time if you can. If you prefer to stay near Disney, they have other locations; which may be more suitable for small children.
Chareika
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2013
Property Manager
Home away from Home, It was so nice to stay at the vacation home. It truly was a home away from home. My family really enjoyed themselves thanks.
Sam
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2013
Property Manager
Terrific Townhome! The townhome is exactly as described. My husband and 2 grandchildren vacationed from July 15 to 19th and had a terrific time. The townhome was spacious, clean, well maintained and included everything we needed. The photos show the townhome perfectly. The large pool and hot tub were a short walk (approx. 7 mins) away. There is a path around Lake Cay that also is convenient for running or walking. We went to Sea World, Aquatica and Universal Studios. All were within a 7-10 minute trip. My granddaughter and I walked to the Walgreens which took about 7 minutes. There is a nearby Publix grocery store. The townhome is not far from the Orlando airport. The rental process was easy. Emails were answered timely by the owner. We had all of the necessary information emailed back to us including directions, phone numbers and how to access the townhome well before it was time to start our vacation. I was very pleased with everything and would highly recommend this property.
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2013
Property Manager
Vista Cay is a fabulous gated community and is convenient to everything we wanted to do in Orlando. Really nice complex with great pool, hot tub and walking track around lake. The condo is really large and very nicely decorated. Everything is new, updated and really beautiful! The kitchen was stocked with everything we needed to cook and "eat in" a few nights of our vacation. Great full size washer and dryer to keep the kids in clean clothes throughout the week. The owner was wonderful to work with and we really hope to stay here again when we visit Orlando.
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2013
Property Manager
The description of the property is accurate. Well-maintained property. Owner and manager were receptive and responded promptly to our needs. The pool is nearby with many amenities for everyone to enjoy. Adequate parking. Conveneient location with all of the major tourist attractions located within 15 minutes. The publix and walgreens are close by. Definitely recommend staying here.