Guest Reviews

Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Vista
newport, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent response
Property
It was great and convenient
View Property: Bayshore Charmer
any city, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Well pleased I will definitely visit again
View Property: Gentle Breeze
Stocksund, SE
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2017
Property Manager
Fast response
Property
View Property: Gentle Breeze
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2017
Property Manager
The team is running smoothly. At the time of the appeal very quickly answered and solved the problem. Thank you very much.
Property
Very comfortable apartments, great location. There is everything necessary for living. Easy and cozy.
View Property: Hidden Treasures
Syracuse, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Overall good experience. A few items that needed attention: A few of the lamps/lights were missing bulbs. One in the living room looked like it had been bumped during cleaning and the plug was bent in the outlet and needed to be straightened. The air vent in the master bedroom ceiling was making a horrible noise, but once the slider was adjusted with a broom handle it stopped. Other than that, place was clean and functional.
View Property: Vista Dreams
Danielsville, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Penthouse Vista
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2017
Property Manager
very responsive
Property
We look forward to staying again
View Property: Shoreway Loop
Coral springs, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The property was well maintenance and extremely convenient with the publix shopping plaza... I will definitely be returning, feels just like home, very comfortable!!
View Property: Lakeside at Vista Cay
Miami, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waterside
Orange Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2017
Property Manager
The visit from start to finish was completely The visit from start to finish was excellent Denise was extremely helpful very professional and very helpful
Property
I love the new furniture in the unit it was very comfortable Compliments to the owner she designed it well I enjoyed my stay with definitely come and stay again
View Property: Moonlight Palms
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The only fault I found with my stay was the master bathroom shower. It was completely unusable. the one time I used it, there was water all over the outside and I had to use several towels to dry it up. I ended up showering in the guest bathroom for the remainder of my stay.
View Property: Penthouse Vista
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moonlight Palms
Somewhere , US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moonlight Palms
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Property Manager
very nice and comfortable. Great location. Would stay here again.
Property
very nice and comfortable. Great location. Would stay here again.
View Property: Gentle Breeze
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Property Manager
Good place This is a nice condo, but is probably needing a refresher. It could use a few more kitchen supplies, replace the missing blind and the drain is slow in the tub/shower. We did have the breaker trip twice in the master bed/bath during the night, which could be bad if you were relying on the alarm clock provided. Other than those, fixable issues, it is in a good area and Vista Cay, as a whole is a great place to stay.
Property
Good place This is a nice condo, but is probably needing a refresher. It could use a few more kitchen supplies, replace the missing blind and the drain is slow in the tub/shower. We did have the breaker trip twice in the master bed/bath during the night, which could be bad if you were relying on the alarm clock provided. Other than those, fixable issues, it is in a good area and Vista Cay, as a whole is a great place to stay.
View Property: Coastal Tradewinds
Atlantta, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Penthouse Vista
US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
Great!
Property
Nice property with great convenience and economy.
View Property: Softwinds
AN, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bayshore Beauty
Miami, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal Tradewinds
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great place, excellent communication especially with hurricane coming. One recommendation - more towels and a bath mat should be in the bathroom for stepping on when coming out of the shower and the starter soap and shampoo is a little weak / small for a $500 rental. Most airbnb rentals (I have done over 50) are a little better stocked on toiletries and toilet tissue. as a business traveler on a 3 day work trip, I really don't want to go grocery shopping for soap and toilet paper
View Property: Jamie`s Place
Boca Raton, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: Hemisphere
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We stayed there because of business. The location, unit and everything about it were easy. You have a great team.
View Property: Hemisphere
US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vista Cay Penthouse
Chesterfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tuscany Villa